Skip to main content

HEART - Healing with Love

HEART - Healing with Love
Color: Green

Located: Center of the Chest

Yoga Poses: Camel pose & Cobra pose


The original name of our Heart chakra is Anahata, meaning “Love”. This chakra is our fourth chakra. Located in the middle of our chest, our Heart chakra is connected to universal love. Whether it’s self-love or love for those around you, our heart chakra activates by radiating love and accepting love. When balanced, our Heart chakra allows us to be forgiving, loving, compassionate, adaptable to change, and appreciate the beauty around us.


Without realizing, we could close ourselves off to the benefits of our Heart Chakra. Our heart can get out of balance when we start to feel excessive jealousy, codependency, defensiveness, holding grudges, fearing intimacy, withdrawing and closing yourself off from and to love. Some physical symptoms of an unbalance include heart and lung problems, asthma and random allergies. 


To bring balance back into our heart, we must do things that make us feel empathetic and loving. Holistic ways to balance your Solar Plexus chakra include incorporating essential oils into our daily routine, like our Heart Chakra Aromatherapy blend which consists of natural Eucalyptus, Copaiba, and Spearmint essential oils. Using crystals in our meditative state or wearing them on our physical body will also help balance your chakras. Rose Quartz, Prehnite, Amazonite, and Rhodonite are very powerful tools for our Heart chakra as well.


Be the first to comment.

Your Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Click here to continue shopping.
Thanks for contacting us! We'll get back to you shortly. Thanks for subscribing Thanks! We will notify you when it becomes available! The max number of items have already been added There is only one item left to add to the cart There are only [num_items] items left to add to the cart